PENSANS SCHOOL LOCAL MONITORING COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2024/25

Name	Appointment date and Capacity	Position of Responsibility	Business Interest and/or connected person	IB Attendance 2023/24
Mrs Niki Ambrose	01/01/23 Headteacher	Headteacher	TPAT/Pensans Employee	6/6
Mrs Vicky Sanderson	22/03/23 Coopted Committee Member	LMC Chair Safeguarding SDP1 Curriculum	Mylor Bridge School Crofty MAT	5/6
Ms Benyna Richards	16/04/24 Coopted Committee Member	LMC Vice Chair Stakeholder: PP/SP/Equality and School Council SDP5 Early Years	None	2/3
Mr James Taylor	16/04/24 Coopted Committee Member	SEND SDP6 ARB	Crofty MAT	2/3
Mrs Sarah Holberry-Byrom	05/06/24 Coopted Committee Member	SDP3 Personal Development	None	1/1
Mrs Eleanor Radford	10/06/24 Staff Committee Member	SDP2 Behaviour and Attitudes	TPAT/Pensans Employee	0/1
Miss Natalie Stephens	10/06/24 Parent Committee Member	SDP4 Leadership & Management	None	1/1
Mr Simon Horner	22/03/23-24/07/24 Interim Governor		TPAT Employee	5/6
Mrs Rebecca Couch	22/03/23- 24/07/24 Interim Governor		TPAT Employee	4/6

LMC: Local Monitoring Committee. Terms of office are 4 years. Co-opted Committee Members are appointed by the LMC, they are people who in the opinion of the LMC have the skills required to

contribute to the effective governance and success of the school. All Committee Members serve on the LMC. For more detail please contact the school office on 01736 363627.