

# **Pensans Community Primary School**

## Class Structure 2024-2025



#### **HEADTEACHER**

Mrs Niki Ambrose

## **DEPUTY HEADTEACHER**

Mrs Chrissy Simpson

## **ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER**

Mrs Mungles

## **SENDCO**

Mrs Atkinson

Y5 & Y6 Class **'Sennen'** Mr Rutterford TA Mrs Russ

Y3 & Y4 Class '**Porthcurno**' Mrs C Simpson-Edmands & Mrs Preston TAs Mrs Hessell & Mrs Farnham

Y1 & Y2 Class '**Godrevy**' Miss Catterall TA Mrs Pellow

Reception & Y1 Class 'Gwithian' Mrs Mungles & Mrs Bodmer TAs Mrs Mason & Miss Symons

Pre-School Room **'Cape'** Room Leader Mrs Lepore + Mrs Edmands-Simpson Enhanced Provision 'Polzeath' Room Leader Miss Johnson

#### Area Resource Base – 'Portherras'

ARB LEAD – Mrs Radford Porthminster Class Teacher – Mrs Sawyer HLTAs – Mrs Waters, Mrs Reseigh TAs – Mrs Gilbert, Miss Baldwin +2 tbc

#### **PASTORAL LEAD**

Mrs Miles

### **ADDITIONAL SUPPORT STAFF**

Mrs Collins & Mrs Crummay

## **ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF**

Office Manager Mrs Watling Receptionist Mrs Scrase

#### **LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS**

All Tas & Mrs Warren